Fire Spell

Fire fire burning bright,

turn my darkness into light

Take away bad luck and ill,

and bring me nothing but good will.

Badluck came and stayed too long,

begone forever, begone, begone!

With this fire burning bright,

bring me good luck bring me light.

So be it.

Element of fire, corner stone of creation,

i salute your place, hold your station.

Deep within the darkened spiral,

the divine spark lives through every trial.

Let my journey in be bold,

in loves trusting embrace i am held.

Until I meet the the central glow,

let my light shine for where others must go.

fire fire burning bright

lend your power to my unique light

So in every situation I will be alright.

Breath and grow,

Shine and show.

So be it, So be it, So be it

7 thoughts on “Fire Spell

  1. Xanax says:

    Your post has proven useful to me personally.
    It’s really useful and you’re simply obviously extremely experienced of this type. You have exposed my own eyes to be able to numerous thoughts about this particular matter with intriguing and reliable articles.

  2. akribos says:

    I’ve read a few excellent stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot effort you place to create this type of great informative web site.

  3. stop eating sugar tips says:

    Howedy just wanted to give you a brief heads up and lett you know
    a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure
    why but I think itss a linkiing issue. I’ve tried it in twwo
    different browsers and both shuow the same results.

  4. Jan says:

    I like what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.

Leave a Reply

